Australia loses to India in the fourth Twenty20 International.

Spread the love
Australia loses to India in the fourth Twenty20 International.
In their fourth Twenty20 International of the five-match series, Team India will try to complete the deal against Australia.
The previous match ended in a loss for the hosts despite Glenn Maxwell’s incredible ton taking center stage after they had won the first two games.
In the meantime, victory in the impending duel would level the series for the Australians.
This is a preview of the match.

Examining the record head-to-head
The two sides have faced off in 29 Twenty20 Internationals, with India having the advantage in the head-to-head record.
Australia has won 11 games, while the Men in Blue have won 17.
One game came to an end without any outcome.
Out of the 13 T20Is the Australians have played in India against the Men in Blue, they have only triumphed in five of them.

Location, schedule, broadcast information, and more
The Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Stadium in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, will host the fourth Twenty20 International match between Australia and India.
IST time for the match is 7:00 p.m.
The game is available for live viewing on Sports18 and Colors Cineplex. You can watch a live content on the JioCinema website and app.
Six IPL there have been games played here with a 150 average team score.

Indian camp to welcome Shreyas Iyer
The young Indian hitters have performed admirably in the current series because of their audacious strategy.
Tilak Varma is probably going to clear the way for Shreyas Iyer, who will be available for the final two games.
The top-order hitters for Australia haven’t scored many significant runs. Bowlers have suffered greatly in both camps.

Examining the likely XIs
The probable India starting eleven are: Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh, Avesh Khan, Prasidh Krishna, Tilak Varma/Shreyas Iyer, Rinku Singh, Ishan Kishan (WK), Suryakumar Yadav (C), and Ruturaj Gaikwad.
The probable Australia starting XI is as follows: Tim David, Matthew Wade (C & WK), Jason Behrendorff, Tanveer Sangha, Aaron Hardie, Josh Inglis, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Travis Head, and Kane Richardson.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *